top of page

LMS @ International Mansion 2023-2024 calendar:
 
August:
Monday, August 7th - Tuesday, August 22, 2023: Closed for Summer
Break.

 
Wednesday, August 23, 2023: First Day of Full Time School

September:
Monday, September 4, 2023: Closed for Labor Day.

October
Monday, October 9, 2023: Closed for Indigenous Peoples’ Day.

November
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - Sunday, Nov. 26th 2023: Closed for
Thanksgiving Break.

December and January
Thursday, Dec. 21, 2023 - Sunday, Jan. 7th, 2024: Closed for Winter Break.

Monday, Jan. 15, 2024: Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

February
Monday, February 19, 2024: Closed for Presidents Day.

March and April
Monday March 25, 2024 -Sunday April 7th, 2024: Closed for Spring Break. 

May
Saturday May 25-Monday 27, 2024: Closed for Memorial Day Weekend. 

June
Monday, June 17, 2024: Attention full time students: We have an year round academic curriculum but as summer begins, our outdoor activities include water games. please bring your swimsuit and towel to school! 

Wednesday, June 19th, 2024: 
Closed for Juneteenth

July
Wednesday, July 3rd-Sunday July 7th, 2024 Closed for Independence Day.

August 
Monday, August 12th- Wednesday, August 28th, 2024: Closed for Summer break.

Classes Resume o
n Thursday, August 29th, 2024. 

bottom of page